Date Created: 05/06/2015
Last Updated: 05/07/2015

In loving memory of Hilliard J. Fjord
9/26/1924 - 3/31/2015

Location: Port Huron, Michigan

Visits: 21,076

This memorial was created in honor of Hilliard Fjord of Terrace Park, Ohio. Hilliard was born on September 26, 1924 and passed away on March 31, 2015. Hilliard was loved by many and will be dearly missed by his wide circle of friends and extensive family.

 
 
 
 

Sign The Guest Book


Guest Book Signatures

#1: Laurie Fjord Signed: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at: 5:49 PM


#2: Stott & Lisa Stevens Signed: Thursday, May 7, 2015 at: 9:20 PM


#3: Susan Stevens Nadeau Signed: Thursday, May 14, 2015 at: 10:42 AM


#4: Robin Lyons Signed: Saturday, July 11, 2015 at: 2:51 PM


#5: Morgan Fjord Signed: Sunday, July 12, 2015 at: 6:48 PM


#6: Sean, Giin, Annabelle, and Lilibeth Levy Signed: Sunday, July 12, 2015 at: 9:17 PM


#7: Bob, Judy and Maggie Kain Signed: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at: 7:03 AM


#8: KIM KEIL CUETO Signed: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at: 9:30 AM


#9: Jim Nunn Signed: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at: 11:20 AM


#10: Jim Hamberg Signed: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at: 12:36 PM


#11: Bradley Kain Signed: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at: 10:32 PM


#12: Jeanne Stevens Re Signed: Thursday, July 23, 2015 at: 1:53 PM


#13: Cincinnati MacDowell Society Signed: Friday, July 24, 2015 at: 12:58 PM


#14: Walt & Elaine Varland Signed: Friday, July 24, 2015 at: 3:48 PM


#15: Sue & Jim Koenig Signed: Friday, August 21, 2015 at: 3:49 PM


#16: Bob Hyland Signed: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at: 12:20 PM

Have you lost a loved one?

Never-Gone.com Online Memorials
Create their everlasting presence for
future generations! Create an online
memorial now, it’s Free & Easy!

Recent Candles

  • Candle
    Never Gone
    5/6/2015 at 3:01 PM


Family & Friends

Morgan
(Grandfather)
 
Sean
(Grandson)

Linked Memorials

There are no linked memorials.