Date Created: 09/17/2018
Last Updated: 09/18/2018

In loving memory of Nicholas Tabler
12/13/1935 - 9/14/2018

Location: Sugarland, Texas

Visits: 8,165

This memorial was created in honor of Nicholas Tabler of Sugarland, Texas. Nicholas was born on December 13, 1935 and passed on September 14, 2018. Nicholas was loved by many and will be dearly missed by all friends and family.

 
 
 
 

Sign The Guest Book


Guest Book Signatures

#1: Marcus Woodring Signed: Monday, September 17, 2018 at: 3:31 PM


#2: Leslie D Signed: Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at: 5:48 PM


#3: Garry, Sherry, Nicholas (Sarah), Caitlyn (Robert, Devon & Melanie) Getchell Signed: Thursday, September 20, 2018 at: 9:46 PM


#4: Rod McNulty Signed: Thursday, September 20, 2018 at: 11:30 PM


#5: Lynn McNulty Varone Signed: Friday, September 21, 2018 at: 5:13 AM


#6: Glenn Getchell Signed: Friday, September 21, 2018 at: 8:54 PM


#7: Kevin MCNulty Signed: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at: 8:54 PM


#8: Ray and Cindy Neisewander III Signed: Monday, September 24, 2018 at: 6:43 AM


#9: Mary Lou Banks 10/16/18 Signed: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at: 6:35 PM


#10: Cherish S Signed: Friday, May 31, 2019 at: 1:32 AM


#11: Karen G Signed: Monday, June 03, 2019 at: 8:33 AM


#12: Ken & Delinda Parrott Signed: Friday, October 04, 2019 at: 1:00 PM

Have you lost a loved one?

Never-Gone.com Online Memorials
Create their everlasting presence for
future generations! Create an online
memorial now, it’s Free & Easy!

Recent Candles

  • Candle
    Never Gone
    9/17/2018 at 3:27 PM


Family & Friends

Marcus
(Son In Law)

Linked Memorials

There are no linked memorials.